Google now translates 23 different languages

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Google has added new 10 languages to Google Translate, these languages includes Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Hindi, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian and Swedish. By adding these 10 languages now it has a total of 23 different languages.

Users can now translate text and web pages between any two languages and can also perform cross-language searches. Google has added new feature called "Detect Language", this feature will help users to automatically identify the language of the text they are trying to translate. You can find more features at this location -